Welcome To Our New Website!


Mrs Wendy Kiff

Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCO

Miss Emma Richards

Deputy Headteacher, Nursery Teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding

Miss Harriet Bayly

Class 1 Teacher

Mrs Ellys Woodhouse

Class 2 Teacher

Mrs Vanessa Mutch

Class 3 Teacher

Online Safety Co-ordinator

Mr Liam Straughan

Class 4 Teacher

Mr Nick Hair

Class 5 Teacher

Deputy Online Safety Co-ordinator

Miss Laura Jeffery


Mrs Hayley Coyle

Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Erica Cromarty

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Geraldine McDonald

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Ferguson

Teaching Assistant

Mr David Brown

Administrative Assistant

Miss Chloe Hattle

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Thrive Practitioner

Miss Tanya Warner

SEN TA and Head Lunch Time Supervisor, Thrive Practitioner

Mrs Shirley Dixon

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Mairi Wood

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ozlem Peters

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Bernice Fleming

Lunch Time Supervisor

Mr Tony Arthur


Mrs Margaret Buglass


Mrs Carol Virtue

Lunchtime Supervisor and Cleaner

Mrs Lynn Beresford

Kitchen Unit Manager

Mrs Andrea Lowe

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Mary Saunby

Kitchen Assistant